Magill Campus Undergraduate Representative- September 2022 Report- Trisha Banga

Hello everyone. September has been a very hectic month. It has been fairly quiet for me with USASA, where I mostly communicated some matters over email and attended the board meeting. The DEA and academic board meetings were cancelled this month. I also have a meeting this week with an executive member of the Psychology Society of UniSA to discuss some ideas. Mostly, I have been very sick and mustering up all my strength to work on major assessments that are all due so soon. Hoping October proves to be a healthier and more productive month.

Good luck with upcoming assessments and don’t hesitate to reach out to me regarding any questions, concerns, or feedback you may have at banty008@mymail.unisa.edu.au.

Leave a comment