International Student Representative: April Report – Rohit Sahdev

Hello everyone,

As already the end of SP2-2022, everyone is busy with their final assignments and exams. The month of April wasn’t really too bad, but had few things with USASA.
I started my April month from City East BBQ event which was on 8th April 2022. I was there with our President – Isaac Solomon & City East Reps – Simratdeep Singh and Timothy Pham. It was fun to be part of that. 😊
Later, we had finance meeting of 14th April which was not a busy one one and had nothing much to discuss about. Then had USASA’s AGM on 19th April which was followed by monthly Board Meeting.

We, USASA student reps made a video to be posted on Social Media (Instagram). It was just a way to engage more students. My video was posted on 3rd May 2022.


I am more than happy to chat/meet anyone on campus, just flick me a mail on sahry006@mymail.unisa.edu.au.

Leave a comment