Whyalla Rep. Monthly Report

Hey Everyone,

I cannot believe it is almost the end of the year! What a wild one it has been!

I would just like to apologize for not posting last months monthly report, I have been flat out busy with my uni work and placement. That in mind I would just like to say I hope you have all been well and eager for what lies ahead.
Good luck to those who are busy studying ready for their exams. Also, well-done to all who have finished for the year. I am sure that has been a big relief.

Over the past couple of months:

  • Planned UniTopia event for Whyalla Campus (assisted with Tracey and Simone)
  • Attended September’s monthly meeting
  • Attended August monthly meeting
  • Scavenger hunt occurred (thanks to all who participated)
  • Placement (12th October until 11th of November)

Again, sorry for not being as active. I have been very busy with my personal studies, as you would all understand being this time of year.

That’s all I have for this month, look after yourself and good luck with any final assessments or exams! Please don’t hesitate to flick me an email if you do feel like you are needing some advice or someone to talk – I am always happy to help!

Yours Truly,

Diane Wilkins (USASA Whyalla Campus Student Representative)

Email: wildl012@mymail.unisa.edu.au

Leave a comment