What a MADMARCH Life! – March 2017

This month I’m trying to get together with cultural club members for International Student Sub-Committee and building partnership with Study Adelaide, Student Engagement and etc. It was great to meet the club members during Club fest and the Clubs Welcome Party. Not just that, I’m still in progression by putting together the Healthy Food Video which aligns with Unitopia and building connections with external stakeholders on Personal Finance Workshop. I also attending the committee meeting especially Unitopia and Warehouse Party. I enjoy working with the staff and give opinions with them on how can we make an awesome events.

17500353_1951404738428446_724783259_o.jpg

I’m glad to meet with club executives members at the Club Executives Welcome Party! It was sooo lovely to meet you all especially the cultural clubs. I hope I get to work with all of you, and achieve this year 2017.

If you want to read more on my report from last month March: April 2017 Report_DWXM

What an adventure! I will see you all next month. Signing out! 🙂

Warm regards,

Diana Wong

Leave a Reply

