February Activity Report

Hey all,

Previous month was fairly busy for me. I attended the board meeting on February 6th and was elected as a convenor for the Finance and Clubs committee. I attended with the Student President regarding my KPI’s. I attended the O-Week day at City East and was present at USASA stall from early morning to till afternoon. I had to opportunity of chatting to lots of students and i informed them about the role of USASA and their reps. I also attended the academic council meeting which was a great experience. Currently i am in the process of getting the first meeting for the Finance and Club Committees underway.

Leave a Reply

