January Activity Report from Int Student Rep

First week in late January that I officially run as International Student Representative, as I’m joining the retreat with other board members at Hahndorf. We spent two days with Daniel and Cherree, as we get to know each other and USASA as student organisation. On Friday, I had a meeting with Tracy and Bek from Events team, to discuss and review the presentation for O-week International Student Day. As we go through, there are some ideas on improvement, and feedback. I also mention to them, as I’m meeting with Daniel and Kayla for further discussion on my proposal for future events.

I am looking forward to meet new and current international students and facing new challenges whilst working with USASA.

Here is my full board report: feb-2017_boardreportfeb-2017_boardreport

Here is my proposal ideas: feb-2017_board-agenda

Signing off…. till we meet again… next month.

Leave a Reply

